CONTACT US

LOCATION • HOURS • SALES REPS • JOB VACANCIES
SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT A REP
Name Phone Email
Head Office
BUNDABERG
0743318700 foodservice@rumcityfoods.com.au
Kelvin McIntyre
MANAGING DIRECTOR
0419742648 kelvin@rumcityfoods.com.au
Scott McIntyre
SALES MANAGER
0437199887 scott@rumcityfoods.com.au
Kim Groves
AGNES, WESTERN & BEVERAGE
0447040622 kim@rumcityfoods.com.au
Brett Lavaring
BUNDABERG
0418736030 brett@rumcityfoods.com.au
Michael O'Sullivan
BUNDABERG & BEVERAGE
0427783229 michael@rumcityfoods.com.au
BAKERY ENQUIRIES 0743318700 foodservice@rumcityfoods.com.au
Wayne Irvine
HERVEY BAY
0409123124 wayne@rumcityfoods.com.au
Daniel Williams
GLADSTONE
0429135864 daniel@rumcityfoods.com.au
Jay Cowie
ROCKHAMPTON
0436687307 jay@rumcityfoods.com.au

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

 

Rum City Foods is a fast growing and an equal opportunity employer in sales, logistics and administration.
If you would like to register your interest please have your resume in pdf form to upload and fill in the details below.
We thank your for your interest in our business and we will contact you when suitable vacancies arise.

  • You may upload your cover letter and resume here. Max size 5MB
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: pdf, jpg, png, gif.
Rum city foods

07 4331 8700

07 4153 4296

}

8-4:30pm Mon-Fri open to the public

Cash Credit cards EFTPOS available

Rum city foods oysters