LACTALIS DISTRIBUTORS

BUNDABERG REGION

PARAMALAT

LACTALIS BRANDS
MILK AND DAIRY

Bundaberg regional distributor
Paul’s milk, custard, yoghurt, creams
Ice break, Breaka, Oak flavoured milks
Vaalia, Ski, Calciyum, Soleil yoghurts
President French  & Galbani Italian cheeses
Lemnos feta, haloumi meditteranean cheeses 
Connoisseur mousse & pannacotta desserts

CONTACT A REP
Name Phone Email
Head Office
BUNDABERG
0743318700 foodservice@rumcityfoods.com.au
Kelvin McIntyre
MANAGING DIRECTOR
0419742648 kelvin@rumcityfoods.com.au
Scott McIntyre
SALES MANAGER
0437199887 scott@rumcityfoods.com.au
Kim Groves
AGNES, WESTERN & BEVERAGE
0447040622 kim@rumcityfoods.com.au
Brett Lavaring
BUNDABERG
0418736030 brett@rumcityfoods.com.au
Michael O'Sullivan
BUNDABERG & BEVERAGE
0427783229 michael@rumcityfoods.com.au
BAKERY ENQUIRIES 0743318700 foodservice@rumcityfoods.com.au
Wayne Irvine
HERVEY BAY
0409123124 wayne@rumcityfoods.com.au
Daniel Williams
GLADSTONE
0429135864 daniel@rumcityfoods.com.au
Jay Cowie
ROCKHAMPTON
0436687307 jay@rumcityfoods.com.au
DELIVERY SCHEDULES
  • BUNDABERG  MON-SAT 
    (order before 11am for same day beverage & foodservice, order milk/chilled juice before 3:30pm previous day for next day delivery)
  • AGNES WATERS/1770, MIRIAM VALE, BOROREN TUE, THU, SAT 
    (order before 11am previous day for next day milk, beverage & foodservice delivery)
  • GLADSTONE, TANNUM SANDS/BOYNE ISLAND, CALLIOPE, BILOELA  TUE, FRI 
    (
    order before 11am previous day for next day beverage & foodservice delivery) *services to north of Gladstone/Rockhampton coming soon.
  • MT PERRY, MONTO, EIDSVOLD, BIGGENDEN, MUNDUBBERA, GAYNDAH WED 
    (order before 11am Tue for next day beverage & foodservice delivery, order before 11am Tue for milk service to Mt Perry)
  • GIN GIN, CHILDERS  MON, WED, FRI, SAT 
    (
    order before 3.30pm previous day for next day milk, beverage & foodservice delivery)
  • ROCKHAMPTON TUE, FRI 
    (
    order before 11am for next day beverage & foodservice delivery)
  • HERVEY BAY, MARYBOROUGH, HOWARD, TORBANLEA TUE, FRI
    (order before 11am previous day for next day beverage & foodservice delivery)

(delivery dates are subject to change around public holidays)

 

Rum city foods

07 4331 8700

07 4153 4296

}

8-4:30pm Mon-Fri open to the public

Cash Credit cards EFTPOS available

Facebook

Rum city foods oysters