SOFT DRINKS, WATERS, JUICES

Distributors of Wimmers, Noosa Naturals, Cooroy Water

 

DELIVERY SCHEDULES
  • BUNDABERG  MON-SAT 
    (order before 11am for same day beverage & foodservice, order milk/chilled juice before 3:30pm previous day for next day delivery)
  • AGNES WATERS/1770, MIRIAM VALE, BOROREN TUE, THU, SAT 
    (order before 11am previous day for next day milk, beverage & foodservice delivery)
  • GLADSTONE, TANNUM SANDS/BOYNE ISLAND, CALLIOPE, BILOELA  TUE, FRI 
    (
    order before 11am previous day for next day beverage & foodservice delivery) *services to north of Gladstone/Rockhampton coming soon.
  • MT PERRY, MONTO, EIDSVOLD  WED 
    (order before 11am Tue for next day beverage & foodservice delivery, order before 11am Tue for milk service to Mt Perry)
  • BIGGENDEN, MUNDUBBERA, GAYNDAH THUR 
    (
    order before 3.30pm previous day for next day milk, beverage & foodservice delivery)
  • GIN GIN, CHILDERS  MON, WED, FRI, SAT 
    (
    order before 3.30pm previous day for next day milk, beverage & foodservice delivery)
  • BIGGENDEN THU 
    (
    order before 11am Wed for next day beverage & foodservice delivery)
  • HERVEY BAY, MARYBOROUGH, HOWARD, TORBANLEA TUE, FRI
    (order before 11am previous day for next day beverage & foodservice delivery)

(delivery dates are subject to change around public holidays)

CONTACT A REP
NAME PHONE EMAIL
Scott McIntyre 0437199887 scott@rumcityfoods.com.au
Colin Froholff 0427517415 colin@rumcityfoods.com.au
Wayne Irvine 0409123124 wayne@rumcityfoods.com.au
Dennis Evans 0447116711 dennis@rumcityfoods.com.au
Stacey Moon 0418736030 stacey@rumcityfoods.com.au
Brittney Rejtano 0400835158 brittney@rumcityfoods.com.au
Head Office 0741534222 foodservice@rumcityfoods.com.au